Madhouse Promenade (2017)

Artist: Mick Ness
Label: studio frog
Format: CD, Digital
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: New Wave, Art Rock

A concept album based on the story of 19th century arctic explorations and stories beyond the tree line.

1.   Minister Of State
2.   Haywire
3.   Im Osten
4.   Why
5.   Sourdough
6.   The Alpine Club
7.   Northeast Slope
8.   Flow
9.   Jewels And The Crown
10. Caravan
11. Madhouse Promenade